Psalm 4:8

Psalm 4:6-8Many say, “Who can show us anything good?” Let the light of your face shine-Smile upon us, Lord! 7 You have filled my heart with greater joy than than those who have abundant grain and wine. 8 I will lie down in peace and sleep, for you alone, O LORD, will keep me safe and secure.
.
Psalm 3:4-5I cried out to the LORD, and He answered me from His holy hill. Selah.
I lay down{rested} and slept. I woke up in safety, for the LORD was watching over me{sustains me}.

.

 @Khollandsblog #ScripturePrayer
Thank You Lord that I can find sweet rest and peace as I trust You. You alone, O LORD, keep me safe and secure and fill my heart with great joy!
Psalm 4:6-8 #PsalmsPraisePray
.
#ScripturePrayer
Your smile, O LORD, shows me Your goodness as I trust You. Thank You that You bless me with peace and sweet sleep.
Psalm 4:6-8 #PsalmsPraisePray
.
#ScripturePrayer
The Lord answers me from HIs holy hill. I can rest in the safety of His arms for He is watching over me. Thank You Lord for sustaining me!
Psalm 3:4-5 #PsalmsPraisePray

.

Related:
The Peace of God{blog}
.

Tags: ,

Leave a comment