Protection

wing

Thank You Lord for the comfort, joy, rest and healing beneath Your wings! Spread Your protective wings over us! … Taste and SEE His fullness of joy – TODAY! –Ps 34:8;16:11

Psalm 91:1-2,4 AMPC … He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High shall remain stable and fixed under the shadow of the Almighty [Whose power no foe can withstand].
2 I will say of the Lord, He is my Refuge and my Fortress, my God; on Him I lean and rely, and in Him I [confidently] trust! … 4 He will cover[05526] you with His pinions, and under His wings shall you trust and find refuge; His truth and His faithfulness are a shield and a buckler.

O LORD
Spread Your protection over me
Cover, cover me with Your feathers
Your faithfulness
Your truth
My shield …

Cover me
Shelter me
My God, My Savior in whom I trust
My Comfort –
2Co 1:3
My Joy –
Ps 63:7
Help me rest –
He 4:7
… In the protective shadow of Your wings

Spread Your protective wings over me …

Psalm 5:11-12 NIV … Let all who take refuge in You be glad; let them ever sing for joy. Spread Your protection[05526] over them, that those who love Your name may rejoice in You.12 For surely, O LORD, You bless the righteous; You surround them with your favour as with a shield.

From Netbible  Ps 91:4 & Ps 5:11

  • protection[05526]= to cover, defend, overshadow

From Netbible Ps 5:12

  • shield[06793]= to guard by prickliness, also cold (as piercing) … from [06791] = to be prickly like a barb or thorn

.

 @Khollandsblog
#ScripturePrayer Thank U Lord for the Comfort-Joy-Rest & Healing beneath Ur Wings=>Taste&SEE Fullness of Joy-TODAY!
https://t.co/J6lMGC3XNJ

.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

