Healing and Comfort

Jer30_17
Image from 365promises
.

 Psalm 121:3 NASB … He who keeps you will not slumber.
 
Jeremiah 17:14 NIV … Heal me, O LORD, and I shall be healed; save me and I shall be saved, for you are the one I praise.
 
John 14:18 KJV … I will not leave you comfortless; I will come to you.

.

Thank You Lord that You are our keeper and You never sleep. Continue to keep us, strengthen us where we need Your strength and healing; comfort as only You can.

Praise You Lord Jesus You are both our great physician and our comforter!

.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Healing and Comfort”

  1. khollandsblog Says:

    Our Daily Bread:
    Because God never sleeps we can be at peace.

    We can sleep in peace when we remember that God is awake.

Leave a Reply

