Count Your Blessings

CountBlessings
.

 @Khollandsblog
.
Tweets:
#ScripturePrayer May I never forget all the good things the Lord does for me-I will #PraiseHim with my whole heart! http://wp.me/pshYV-v6

Seeds of discouragement cannot take root in a grateful heart-Count your blessings! #PraiseHim -Psalm 103:2 http://wp.me/pshYV-v6

.
Psalm 103:1-5 NLT … Let all that I am praise the Lord; with my whole heart, I will praise His holy name.
2 Let all that I am praise the Lord; may I never forget the good things He does for me.
3 He forgives all my sins and heals all my diseases.
4 He redeems me from death and crowns me with love and tender mercies.
5 He fills my life with good things. My youth is renewed like the eagle’s!

Related:
Your Love Never Fails{blog}
Forget Not All the Lord’s Blessings{blog}

Tags:

Leave a Reply

