Magnify the LORD!

 

Psalm 34:1-3 AMP
1 I will bless the Lord at all times; His praise shall continually be in my mouth.
2 My life makes its boast in the Lord; let the humble and afflicted hear and be glad.
3 O magnify the Lord with me, and let us exalt His name together.

Psalm 69:30 AMP
30 I will praise the name of God with a song and will magnify Him with thanksgiving,
.

Lord may Your song of praise be continually in my mouth, magnifying You with thanksgiving.

O magnify the Lord with me, and let us exalt His name together!

.

Lord, may all who seek You always be joyful; Let them rejoice and be glad in You; Let those who love Your salvation say continually, “The LORD be magnified in praise!” –Ps 40:16

.

 @Khollandsblog
Tweets:
#ScripturePrayer Lord-May all who seek U always be joyful-Let them rejoice&say continually*The LORD be magnified!*
https://t.co/hGNziBiZY9

.
Related:
Joyful – Joyful{blog}

Leave a Reply

