Guard My Heart & Words

Proverbs 4:23 AMP
23 Keep and guard your heart with all vigilance and above all that you guard, for out of it flow the springs of life.

Proverbs 18:21 AMP
21 Death and life are in the power of the tongue, and they who indulge in it shall eat the fruit of it [for death or life].

Proverbs 15:23 AMP
23 A man has joy in making an apt answer, and a word spoken at the right moment—how good it is!

.

HeartKey-1366x768

Lord, help me to guard my heart and words that I may speak only life. A word fitly spoken – O what GOOD fruit it is!

.

Set a guard, O Lord, before my mouth; keep watch at the door of my lips. 4 Incline my heart not to submit or consent to any evil thing or to be occupied in deeds of wickedness with men who work iniquity; and let me not eat of their dainties. -Ps 141:3-4 AMP

.

 @Khollandsblog
.
Tweets:
#ScripturePrayer Lord-Help me guard my heart&lips-To speak only life-A word fitly spoken-What GOOD Fruit! -Prv15:23 http://wp.me/pshYV-sL

.

Related:
Guard My Heart & Words{blog}

Leave a Reply

