Work In Me

WorkInMe

I’m grateful, Lord, that You are at work in me. I want You to change my heart; please help me to listen and to cooperate with You.

Above image & prayer from ODB

***

Matthew 23:26 AMP
… First clean the inside of the cup and of the plate, so that the outside may be clean also.

Psalm 51:10 AMP
Create in me a clean heart, O God, and renew a right, persevering, and steadfast spirit within me.
.

O Lord Jesus, create in me a clean and willing heart. Change me from the inside out. Help me to reflect Your goodness and encourage others to “taste and see” Your goodness too. –Ps 34:8

.

 @Khollandsblog
.
Tweets:
#ScripturePrayer Lord I’m grateful that U are at work in me-Create in me a clean heart-Change me from the inside out! http://wp.me/pshYV-sd
.
#ScripturePrayer Lord-Cleanse my heart-Help me to reflect Ur goodness&Encourage others to taste&see Ur goodness too. http://wp.me/pshYV-sd
Tags:

Leave a Reply

