Sustained

Lord Jesus, I trust in You. Uphold me according to Your promises. Thank You that my hope in You will not be dashed. Let not my enemies triumph over me. All praise be to my everlasting Rock!

Psalm 119:116 NIV
Sustain me according to Your promise[word], and I shall live; do not let my hopes be dashed.Ps 119:116

Psalm 119:116 AMP
116 Uphold me according to Your promise, that I may live; and let me not be put to shame in my hope!

Psalm 25:2 AMP
2 O my God, I trust, lean on, rely on, and am confident in You. Let me not be put to shame or [my hope in You] be disappointed; let not my enemies triumph over me.

Romans 9:33 AMP
33 As it is written, Behold I am laying in Zion a Stone that will make men stumble, a Rock that will make them fall; but he who believes in Him [who adheres to, trusts in, and relies on Him] shall not be put to shame nor be disappointed in his expectations.

Psalm 18:46 NIV
The LORD lives! Praise be to my Rock! Exalted be God my Savior

Isaiah 26:4 AMP
4 So trust in the Lord (commit yourself to Him, lean on Him, hope confidently in Him) forever; for the Lord God is an everlasting Rock [the Rock of Ages].

.

 @Khollandsblog
.
Tweets:
Thank U Jesus-My hope in U will not be dashed-Let not my enemies triumph over me-All praise be to my EverlastingRock! http://wp.me/pshYV-qr

Related:
Sustain Me{prayer}

Tags: ,

One Response to “Sustained”

  1. Sustain and Renew | Touching the King! Says:

    […] Related: Sustain Me{prayer} Sustained{prayer} […]

Leave a Reply

