I Need You Lord!

I need You, O how I need You, Lord

Incline Your ear, O Lord, and answer me, for I am poor and distressed, needy and desiring. -Ps 86:1 AMP

Guard my life, for I am devoted to You

Guard my life, for I am devoted to you. You are my God; save your servant who trusts in you. -Ps 86:2 NIV

I trust in You alone. Have mercy on me, Jesus, for You are my Lord!

You’re my God; have mercy on me. I count on you from morning to night. -Ps 86:3 MSG

All I need is You Lord
Have Your way, I surrender
You are the potter I am the clay

Yet, O Lord, You are our Father; we are the clay, and You our Potter, and we all are the work of Your hand. -Is 64:8 AMP

The Lord will perfect that which concerns me; Your mercy and loving-kindness, O Lord, endure forever—forsake not the works of Your own hands. -Ps 138:8 AMP

I will cry to God Most High, Who performs on my behalf and rewards me [Who brings to pass His purposes for me and surely completes them]! -Ps 57:2 AMP

.

Thank You Lord, that You will fulfill Your purpose for me. Praise You Lord Jesus, You will not abandon the works of Your hands! You are the potter, I am the clay. –Ps 138:8, Is 64:8
Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “I Need You Lord!”

  1. Made to Praise | Touching the King! Says:

    […] Related: I Need You Lord{prayer} […]

Leave a Reply

