My Comfort

Comfort

Psalm 119:76-77 AMP
76 Let, I pray You, Your merciful kindness and steadfast[unfailing] love be for my comfort, according to Your promise to Your servant.
77 Let Your tender mercy[compassion] and loving-kindness come to me that I may live, for Your law is my delight!

unfailing love[02617] = goodness, kindness, faithfulness, loyal love

tender mercy[07356] = compassion

Tags: , ,

One Response to “My Comfort”

  1. khollandsblog Says:

    Tweets:

    #ScripturePrayer May the unfailing love of the LORD be your comfort-Today and forever!

Leave a Reply

