Commit Your Way to the Lord

Proverbs 16:3 AMP Roll your works upon the Lord [commit and trust them wholly to Him; He will cause your thoughts to become agreeable to His will, and] so shall your plans be established and succeed.

Lord Jesus I want to honor You by following the plans You have for me. Help me to remember to commit my way, my ALL, to You each day. Thank You that You will help me as I watch for and follow Your loving guidance. Thank You that as I do my part, You will do what I can not and Your plans will succeed!

From NetBible Pro 16:3

  • commit[01556] = to roll, trust
  • works[04639] = deed, undertaking, action
  • thoughts[04284] = plan, intentions

Related:
Commit Your Way to the Lord{blog}

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

