All Things are Possible – He is able!

Matthew 19:26 … Jesus looked at them and said, “With man this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.”

Philippians 4:13 AMP … I have strength for all things in Christ Who empowers me [I am ready for anything and equal to anything through Him Who infuses inner strength into me; I am self-sufficient in Christ’s sufficiency].

Thank You Lord Jesus that in Your presence, I know all things are possible and I am ready for anything! Help me to do all things through Your empowering and strength. All glory and honor be to You, Lord Jesus Christ – You are more than able! Amen.

Philippians 4:13 NASB … I can do all things through Him who strengthens me.

Ephesians 3:20-21 … Now to Him who is able to do immeasurably more than all we ask or imagine, according to His power that is at work within us, to Him be glory in the church and in Christ Jesus throughout all generations, for ever and ever! Amen.
.

Lord Jesus when I look at the impossibility of my situation, I am afraid. Help me to remember that You are with me and that You make the impossible, possible. Thank You Lord Jesus You are able!

.

Lord, when things seem impossible, help me to wait on You and pray bold persistent prayers that won’t give up or let go. Praise You Lord Jesus, with You, all things are possible. Your timing is perfect and You are able! Amen.

.

Lord, help me to persist in prayer when things seem impossible, knowing that You are the God of possibilities.

.

Related:
All Things Possible{prayer}
All Things are Possible – He is able!{blog}

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

