All Things Possible

Matthew 19:26Jesus looked at them and said, “With man this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.”

For ____________
Praise You Lord Jesus, with You nothing is too hard and all things are possible! Please stretch out Your hand, touch each in the name of Jesus Christ our Lord to heal. Thank You that each one is in Your care. Let each know they are being carried and cared for by You. Lord Jesus, we give You all glory and praise.


Isaiah 46:4
Even to your old age I will be the same, And even to your graying years I will bear you! I have done it, and I will carry you; And I will bear you and I will deliver you.

I will call on Your name
For there’s always a way
When You lead me
And when life knocks me down
I am not counted out
For You’re with me
And You’re with me

I know mountains can move
I’ve seen what You can do
In my weakness
So my heart will believe
If I wait I will see
My God doing, what only He can do

[Chorus:]
Even when it feels like the light is fading
And I’ve lost my way
Still I’m holding on to the One who’s making
All things possible

Even when it feels like my heart is breaking
Hold on, there is strength
Knowing I belong to the One who’s making
All things possible

[Bridge:]
My God is strong and mighty
My God is faithful
My hope is in the Lord
For He is able

Related:
All Things are Possible – He is able!{prayer}

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

