My Hope is in You Lord!

Psalm 25:5, 20 AMP … Guide me in Your truth and faithfulness and teach me, for You are the God of my salvation; for You [You only and altogether] do I wait [expectantly] all the day long.

Psalm 25:5 NLT … Lead me by your truth and teach me, for you are the God who saves{delivers} me. All day long I put my hope in you.

From NetBible Ps 25:5

  • saves[03468] = deliverance, rescue, safety, welfare, victory
  • hope[06960] = to wait, look eagerly for, expect
Praise You Lord Jesus, You are my deliverer and in You I have victory! In Your faithfulness, continue to guide me and teach me. Help me to hope and wait expectantly in You, moment by moment, all the day long.

O keep me, Lord, and deliver me; let me not be ashamed or disappointed, for my trust and my refuge are in You. -Ps25:20

.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “My Hope is in You Lord!”

  1. My Hope is in You Lord! | Touching the King! Says:

    […] Related […]

Leave a Reply

