Everlasting Mercy

Psalm 57:1 AMP … Be merciful and gracious to me, O God, be merciful and gracious to me, for my soul takes refuge and finds shelter and confidence in You; yes, in the shadow of Your wings will I take refuge and be confident until calamities and destructive storms are passed.

Psalm 57:1 BBE … Have mercy on me, O God, have mercy on me; for the hope of my soul is in you: I will keep myself safely under the shade of your wings, till these troubles are past.

Be merciful and gracious to me, O LORD, for my soul takes refuge and finds shelter and trusts in You. In the shadow of Your wings I will take refuge and trust; for the hope of my soul is in You!

Psalm 147:11 AMP … The Lord takes pleasure in those who reverently and worshipfully fear Him, in those who hope in His mercy and loving-kindness.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Everlasting Mercy”

  1. Everlasting Mercy « Touching the King! Says:

    […] Related […]

Leave a Reply

