Breathe On Me

Job 33:4 AMP … [It is] the Spirit of God that made me [which has stirred me up], and the breath of the Almighty that gives me life [which inspires me].


.

May the Spirit of the Living God stir Your heart and heal Your soul. Thank You Lord that Your breath brings healing and life. BREATHE! In the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.

.

Breath of God, breathe on me, Holy spirit fill me anew. Speak the mind of Christ to my heart; cause Your Word to come alive in me! Praise You Jesus, You are the living word!

.

Breath of God, breath of life, speak to me soft and still inside my soul. Comfort, heal and restore me with the light of Your Word. Praise You Jesus, You are the light of the world – the living word!

.

 @Khollandsblog
-Fill me anew-Speak the mind of Christ-Cause Ur Word to come alive in me-BREATHE on me!

.
Related:
Breathe on Me{blog}

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

