Hope in His Mercy

Psalm 33:18Behold, the eye of the LORD is on those who fear Him, on those who hope in His mercy[02617]:{goodness, kindness, faithfulness, unfailing love, lovingkindness}

Psalm 147:11The LORD takes pleasure in[07521]:{delights, favors}  those who fear Him, in those who hope in His mercy[02617].

Teach me Your way, O LORD; I will walk in Your truth; Unite my heart to fear Your name. -Ps 86:11

Thank You Lord Jesus that as I unite my heart to fear Your name; Your eye, delight and favor will be upon me. Fill me with the perfect hope that comes from the power of Your unfailing love and mercy.

Praise You Lord Jesus for Your everlasting mercy!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Hope in His Mercy”

  1. khollandsblog Says:

    http://kharchives.wordpress.com/2012/03/15/hope-filled-prayers/

    http://www.navpress.com/magazines/archives/article.aspx?id=21241

Leave a Reply

