Hiding Place

Psalms 32:7,10You are my hiding place; You preserve me from trouble; You surround me with songs of deliverance. Selah. Many are the sorrows of the wicked, but He who trusts in the LORD, lovingkindness shall surround Him.

Lamentations 3:23 NLT … Great is His faithfulness; His mercies begin afresh each day.

Praise You Lord Jesus for Your lovingkindness, Your unfailing love, Your mercy; new every morning. Help me to continually come to You, to trust You. Thank You that as I trust You Lord, You will surround me in Your mercy. Let me know You, Lord Jesus, as my hiding place — my place preserved from trouble surrounded with songs of deliverance.

Keep me as the apple of Your eye; Hide me in the shadow of Your wings. -Ps 17:8

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

